Board of Directors

As directed by the agency’s bylaws, WCAC’s Board of Directors is a tripartite board comprised equally of representatives of the public sector, private sector and community.


  • Noreen Johnson Smith, Chair
  • Don Xenos, Vice Chair
  • Steven Desmarais, Treasurer, Designee for Senator Harriette Chandler
  • Brian Westerlind,  Assistant Treasurer
  • Leslie Baker, Clerk, Designee for Representative Joe McKenna
  • Donna Lombardi, Assistant Clerk

Board of Directors

  • Dale Allen
  • Eric Batista, Designee for City Manager Edward M. Augustus, Jr.
  • Kathryn Crockett, Designee for Senator Michael Moore
  • Arianna Curet
  • Marco Estrella
  • Eve Gilmore
  • Mark Gustafson, Head Start Policy Council designee
  • Olta Kodra
  • Peter J. Martin, Esquire
  • Gladys Rodriguez-Parker, Designee for Congressman James P. McGovern
  • Karen Rucks, Designee for Mayor Joseph Petty
  • Janice Ryan Weekes

2020 Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas


2019 Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas

2018 WCAC Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas

2017 WCAC Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas

2016 WCAC Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas



  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter