WCAC 7th Annual Action Hero Awards

WCAC’s 7th Annual Action Heroes Awards

(L to R): Senator Harriette Chandler; Action Hero Award Recipient and former WCAC board member Jack Foley, Clark University; Barbara Haller, former City Councilor/WCAC Board Clerk; Steven Joseph, Unum/WCAC Board Vice Chair; Noreen Johnson-Smith, Family Health Center of Worcester/WCAC Board; William Van Dam, NSTAR/WCAC Board Chair; Deborah Penta, PENTA Communications/WCAC Board; Steven Desmarais, Polar Beverages/WCAC Board; Tony Simas, NSTAR/former WCAC Board Chair; Dale Allen, Quinsigamond Community College/WCAC Board; and Michael Keegan, Gosling’s Rum/WCAC Board Treasurer.

View photos from the event below: